skip to Main Content

Slide ZKLT-120-2LB Multifunctional
Chamber Cleaning System

For the cleaning and drying of load carriers of various sizes and parts stored in washing baskets

Zippel’s multifunctional chamber system is designed for cleaning and drying load carriers of different sizes and parts stored in washing baskets. Using the spray cleaning process, it achieves an optimum cleaning performance.

The KLT (= small load carrier) chamber cleaning machine impresses with its versatility, as it can clean a wide range of components. The system consists of a cleaning chamber equipped with a rotation unit and an automatic lifting door. The size of the workpiece carriers is 1,300 x 1,300 x 1,300 mm and the maximum load is 1,000 kg. The system is fed manually via a traversing carriage or by integrating it into an automated system.

One advantage of this system is the rotation axis, which allows the washing parts to be rotated through 360°. Thanks to this rotation option and the arrangement of the spraying strands, the parts to be cleaned can be washed off and out optimally. Even the smallest gaps and hard-to-reach spots such as drill holes are easily reached.

To achieve a perfect cleaning result, programmable sequences for washing and rinsing can be set. A carryover is reduced to a minimum by blowing out the cleaning strings with compressed air between the washing cycles.

Following the cleaning process, the parts to be cleaned are dried with a medium pressure fan and downstream air heaters. A low-pressure fan extracts the resulting vapors. A built-in dosing pump enables the precise dosing of cleaning agents. As the machine is made of stainless steel, various cleaning agents can be used.

Oil filtered out of the washing process is subsequently removed from both tanks and separated in the oil separator. The water, which is now clean again, can be returned to the tanks. In this way, we reduce the degree of contamination of the cleaning bath and ensure an extended service life of the Zippel machines by using an environmentally friendly closed recirculation
system.

A leakage warning probe protects the chamber and the floor pan from overflowing.

Zippel Tauchanlagen Und Zippel Reinigungsanlagen

Technical specifications

Options are available on request.

General Data

Width

2,806 mm

Depth

2,806 mm

Height

3,480 mm

including lifting gate 3,903 mm

Cleaning Tank

Volume

600 l

Pump

5.0 bar

30 m³/h

7.5 kW

Filter

100 μm

Heating

2 x 9 kW

Dosing pump

4 bar

15 l/h

0.019 kW

Oil backwashing pump

1 bar

1.8 m³/h

0.37 kW

Rinsing Tank

Volume

600 l

Pump

5.0 bar

30 m³/h

7.5 kW

Filter

100 μm

Heating

2 x 9 kW

Drying

Blower

2,500 Pa

1,560 m³/h

0.75 kW

Air heater

18 kW

Vapor suction

850 Pa

1,350 m³/h

0.55 kW

Drives

Lifting gate

0.75 kW

Gyro-wheel

0.55 kW

Waste water pump

1.5 bar

24 m³/h

1.1 kW

Connections

Electrical

400 V

50 Hz

72.719 kW total

Fresh water

1“

3-5 bar

Waste water

1 1/2″

Compressed air

3/4″

6 bar

Subject to technical changes.

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Slide ZKLT-120-2LB Multifunktionale
Kammeranlage

Zur Reinigung und Trocknung von Ladungsträgern unterschiedlicher Größen und in Waschkörben aufbewahrten Teilen

Die multifunktionale Kammeranlage von Zippel ist zur Reinigung und Trocknung von Ladungsträgern unterschiedlicher Größe in Wäschekörben aufbewahrten Teilen konzipiert. Mit dem Reinigungsverfahren der Spritzreinigung erzielt sie eine optimale Reinigungsleistung.

Die KLT-Kammeranlage überzeugt durch ihre Vielseitigkeit, da sie eine Vielzahl von Teilen reinigen kann. Die Anlage besteht aus einer Reinigungskammer mit Rotationseinheit und automatischer Hubtür. Der Warenträger ist 1300 x 1300 x 1300 mm groß und die maximale Beladung beträgt 1000 kg. Die Beschickung der Anlage erfolgt manuell über einen Verfahrwagen oder durch die Integrierung in ein automatisiertes System.

Ein Vorteil der Anlage ist die Drehachse, mit der die Waschteile um 360 Grad rotiert werden können. Durch diese Rotationsmöglichkeit und die Anordnung der Spritzstränge können die Waschteile optimal ab- und ausgewaschen werden. Selbst kleinste Zwischenräume und schwer zugängliche Stellen wie Bohrungen werden problemlos erreicht.

Um ein perfektes Reinigungsergebnis zu erzielen, können frei programmierbare Abläufe zum Waschen und Spülen eingestellt werden. Die Verschleppung reduzieren wir auf ein Minimum, indem ein Ausblasen der Reinigungsstränge mit Druckluft zwischen den Waschgängen
stattfindet.

Im Anschluss an den Reinigungsprozess werden die zu reinigenden Teile mit einem Mitteldruckventilator und nachgeschaltetem Lufterhitzer getrocknet. Ein Niederdruckventilator saugt die entstandenen Schwaden ab. Durch eine eingebaute Dosierpumpe ist die genaue Dosierung von Reinigungsmittel möglich. Da die Anlage aus Edelstahl besteht, können verschiedene Reinigungsmittel verwendet werden.

Aus dem Waschvorgang herausgefiltertes Öl wird im Anschluss aus beiden Tanks abgeskimmt und im Ölseparator getrennt. Das nun wieder saubere Wasser kann in die Tanks zurückgeführt werden. So reduzieren wir den Verschmutzungsgrad des Reinigungsbades und sorgen mit einem umweltfreundlichen geschlossenen Kreislaufsystem für die Verlängerung der Standzeiten der Zippel Anlagen.

Eine Leckwarnsonde schützt Kammer und Bodenwanne vor dem Überlaufen.

Zippel Tauchanlagen Und Zippel Reinigungsanlagen

Technische Daten

Optionen auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Allgemeine Daten

Breite

2806 mm

Tiefe

2806 mm

Höhe

3480 mm

inkl. Hubtür 3903 mm

Behälter Reinigen

Volumen

600 l

Pumpe

5,0 bar

30 m³/h

7,5 kW

Filter

100 μm

Heizung

2 x 9 kW

Dosierpumpe

4 bar

15 l/h

0,019 kW

Ölrückspulpumpe

1 bar

1,8 m³/h

0,37 kW

Behälter Spülen

Volumen

600 l

Pumpe

5,0 bar

30 m³/h

7,5 kW

Filter

100 μm

Heizung

2 x 9 kW

Trocknung

Gebläse

2500 Pa

1560 m³/h

0,75 kW

Lufterhitzer

18 kW

Schwadenabsaugung

850 Pa

1350 m³/h

0,55 kW

Antriebe

Hubtür

0,75 kW

Rhönrad

0,55 kW

Abwasserpumpe

1,5 bar

24 m³/h

1,1 kW

Anschlüsse

Elektrisch

400 V

50 Hz

72,719 kW gesamt

Frischwasser

1“

3-5 bar

Abwasser

1 1/2″

Druckluft

3/4″

6 bar

Technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

An den Anfang scrollen